Due to COVID-19 library services and hours have changed. Click here for updates to our hours and services.

Curbside Pickup

Welcome back to your library! The library began accepting returned materials through the drive-up book drop on Wednesday, June 3, and we are now open for Curbside Pickup!

Hours for curbside pickup

  • Monday – Thursday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Friday: 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Saturday: Unavailable
  • The Library is closed on Sundays

The Library is happy to pull items for you to pick up! However, we can only pull items that are currently checked in.

We are operating with limited staff to follow social distancing guidelines. We will fill your holds as quickly as possible, but wait times may be longer than usual. Thank you for your patience.

Pickups will be by appointment only. You can sign up for appointments below. Click on the date you would like to make your appointment, fill out the form, and select the time. Please arrive for your appointment within your 30-minute time slot.

Step 1: Place items on hold

  • Access the Library Catalog to search for items that are currently available.
  • Make sure items are checked in, and place them on hold.
  • Currently, you can place 10 holds. You will need your library card number and PIN to place holds. Click here for tips on placing holds. If you need additional help, call (269) 329-4544 or email us.

Step 2: Schedule your Curbside Pickup Appointment

  • We may need up to 2 business days to fill your hold. Check the status of your holds online by clicking on the “Holds” tab in your account on our website. You can also call (269) 329-4544 to see if your holds are ready for pickup.
  • Do not schedule your curbside pickup appointment until you have confirmed that your holds are ready to be picked up.
  • Pick the day you wish to pick up materials below to reserve your spot online.

Thursday, August 27
Friday, August 28
We are no longer offering Saturday appointments.

Monday, August 31
Tuesday, September 1
Wednesday, September 2
Thursday, September 3
Friday, September 4
We are no longer offering Saturday appointments.

Monday, September 7 – We are closed for the holiday.
Tuesday, September 8
Wednesday, September 9
Thursday, September 10
Friday, September 11
We are no longer offering Saturday appointments.

Monday, September 14
Tuesday, September 15
Wednesday, September 16
Thursday, September 17
Friday, September 18
We are no longer offering Saturday appointments.

Monday, September 21
Tuesday, September 22
Wednesday, September 23
Thursday, September 24
Friday, September 25
We are no longer offering Saturday appointments.

Monday, September 28
Tuesday, September 29
Wednesday, September 30

Step 3: Pick up your items

  • Arrive at the library within your 30-minute appointment time.
  • Outdoor signage at the library will guide you to the curbside pickup area on the south side of the building.
  • Call or text (269) 509-4208 when you arrive. You will be asked for your parking spot number (1-5), your library card number, and PIN.
  • Library staff will then check out your items for you. This may take a few minutes.
  • Open your trunk, back/passenger door, or back/passenger window, return to your seat, and a staff member will place your holds in your vehicle. Please remain inside your vehicle while a staff member is present.
  • Please follow social distancing guidelines while waiting for your checkout to be processed. Stay at least 6 feet away from other people, and avoid gathering in groups.